kainos_banner1
kainos_banner2
kainos_athome2
kainos_atwork2
kainos_community2
kainos_events2
kainos_news2
kainos_resources2
kainos_job2
kainos_contactus1
kainos_logo

3631 Jefferson Avenue  -  Redwood City, CA   -  (650) 363-2423

kainos_banner3_01
kainos_banner3_02
kainos_banner3_03
kainos_banner3_04
kainos_banner3_05
kainos_banner3_06
kainos_banner3_07
kainos_banner3_08

Administration
3631 Jefferson Avenue
Redwood City, CA 94062
(650) 363-2423
Kainosusa.org

Referral, Tour and Intake
Andrea Stilleson, Program Director  (650) 363-2423
andrea.stilleson@kainosusa.org

Adult Beginnings
Jennifer Faustino, Manager (650) 363-2423
Jennifer.faustino@kainosusa.org

La Vista
Meghan Reynard, Manager (650) 363-2427
meghan.reynard@kainosusa.org

Triplex-Supported Living Services
Terry McManus, Manager (650) 364-5625
terry.mcmanus@kainosusa.org

Petes’ Place
Roberta Flynn, Manager (650) 474-0519
birdie.flynn@kainosusa.org

 

 

Business Services / Vocational Training / Day Program

Vocational Training Center
2761 Fair Oaks Ave.
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 361-1355
kvs@kainosusa.org

Referral,Tour and Intake
Kim Millard, Coordinator
kim.millard@kainosusa.org

Production
Bridget Chamberlain, Production Coordinator, (Sales and Marketing)
bridget.chamberlain@kainosusa.org

Supported Employment Program
Richard Anthony, Coordinator

richard.anthony@kainosusa.org

Day Program
Jami  Dunbar, Day Program Coordinato
r
jami.dunbar@kainosusa.org

Manager of Vocational Programs /Day Program
Bert Vergara, Vocational Services Manager
bert.vergara@kainosusa.org

Landscaping Services (650) 363-2423

 

FB-LikeButton-online-144