kainos-whitebanner-2019
Kainos-address-#2019
Kainos-aboutus#2019l
Kainos-athome-#2019l
Kainos-atwork-#2019l_14
Kainos-events-#2019l
Kainos-community-#2019l
Kainos-news-#2019l
Kainos-resources-#2019l
Kainos-jobs-#2019l
Kainos-contactus-#2019l
Kainos_socialmedia (1)
kainos_amazonsmile

Administration
3631 Jefferson Avenue
Redwood City, CA 94062
(650) 363-2423
Kainosusa.org

  • Executive Director, Andy Frisch
  • Program Director, Andrea Stilleson
  • Director of Human Resources & Administration, Kristen Uthman
  • Controller, John Ho

     

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

Referral, Tour and Intake
Andrea Stilleson, Program Director  (650) 363-2423
andrea.stilleson@kainosusa.org

Adult Beginnings
Shea Acosta, Manager (650) 363-2443
shea.acosta@kainosusa.org

La Vista
Sonya Lorigo, Manager  (650) 363-2427
sonya.lorigo@kainosusa.org

Petes’ Place
Roberta Flynn, Manager (650) 474-0519
birdie.flynn@kainosusa.org

Triplex
Terry McManus, Manager (650) 364-5625
terry.mcmanus@kainosusa.org

SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES

Chantal, Sanchez, Men’s and Women’s Independent Living Program
Andrea Stilleson, Program Director  (650) 363-2423
andrea.stilleson@kainosusa.org

Jonathan Bentulan, Assistant Manager (650) 364-2423

jonathan.bentulan@kainosusa.org 

 

Business Services / Vocational Training / Day Program
Liz Zirbes, Community Connections Program Manager
liz.zirbes@kainosusa.org

Vocational Training Center
2761 Fair Oaks Ave.
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 361-1355
kvs@kainosusa.org

Referral,Tour and Intake

Kim Millard, Coordinator
kim.millard@kainosusa.org

Production
Bridget Chamberlain, Production Coordinator, (Sales and Marketing)
bridget.chamberlain@kainosusa.org

Supported Employment Program
Richard Anthony, Supported Employment Case Manager

richard.anthony@kainosusa.org

Direct Hire Placement
Janice Zowasky, Job Developer
janice.zowasky@kainosusa.org

Day Program
Jami Dunbar, Day Program Coordinato
r
jami.dunbar@kainosusa.org

Manager of Vocational Programs /Day Program
Bert Vergara, Vocational Services Manager
bert.vergara@kainosusa.org

Landscaping Services (650) 361-1355